Dates

Dates for your Diaries 2018

 

Sun 27th May                             Soul Food Sunday, Church Hall, 6-8pm

Sun 24th June                            Soul Food Sunday, Church Hall, 6-8pm

Fri 29th June                    Holiday Club Meet-up, Church Hall, 3.30-4.30pm

Sun 1st July                    Sunday School prizegiving & picnic

Sun 29th July                  Soul Food Sunday, Church Hall, 6-8pm

Mon 13th-Fri 17th Aug     HOLIDAY CLUB WEEK, Church Hall, 10am-12noon For age from 3 years – all welcome!

Sun 26th August              Soul Food Sunday, Church Hall, 6-8pm

Fri 28th September         Holiday Club Meet-up, Church Hall, 3.30-4.30pm

Sun 30th Sept                    Soul Food Sunday, Church Hall, 6-8pm

No October Holiday Club

Sun 28th Oct                        Soul Food Sunday, Church Hall, 6-8pm

Sun 25th Nov                  Soul Food Sunday, Church Hall, 6-8pm

Fri 30th Nov                   Holiday Club Meet-up, Church Hall, 3.30-4.30pm (Christmas Focus)

Sun 30th Dec                   Soul Food Sunday, Church Hall, 6-8pm

All our services and events are open for everyone. Families are always welcome too – we don’t mind a bit of noise! Unless otherwise stated all services will be in Holyrood Chapel, Main Street, Newburgh.

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s