Dates

Dates for your Diaries 2019

Sun 24 March            Soul Food Sunday, Church Hall, 6-8pm.

Friday, 29 March        Holiday Club meet-up, Church Hall, 3.30-4.30pm.

Thursday, 18 April     Maunday Thursday Communion at Holyrood Chapel, 7.30pm

Friday, 19 April          Good Friday service at Belhelvie Church

Sunday, 21 April        Easter Sunday

9am Gallows Hill service

9.30am Breakfast in Church Hall

11am Service Holyrood Chapel

Friday, 26 April          Holiday Club meet-up, Church Hall, 3.30-4.30pm

Sunday, 28 April        Communion Sunday, 11am Service Holyrood Chapel

Soul Food Sunday, Church Hall, 6-8pm

Sun 12 May- Sat 18 May  Christian Aid Week

Sunday, 12 May         Christian Aid Breakfast, 9-10.45am Breakfast in Church Hall

Stated Annual Meeting after Church service

Sunday, 26 May         Soul Food Sunday, Church Hall, 6-8pm

Friday, 31 May           Holiday Club meet-up, Church Hall, 3.30-4.30pm

Friday, 29 June           Holiday Club meet-up, Church Hall, 3.30-4.30pm

Sunday, 30 June         11am Sunday School Prizegiving & Party

Soul Food Sunday, Church Hall, 6-8pm

Sunday, 28 July          Soul Food Sunday, Church Hall, 6-8pm

Monday 12 – Friday 16 August Holiday Club Week, Seaside Rock, Church Hall, 10am-12noon

 

All our services and events are open for everyone. Families are always welcome too – we don’t mind a bit of noise! Unless otherwise stated all services will be in Holyrood Chapel, Main Street, Newburgh.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s