Dates

Dates for your Diaries 2019

Sunday, 28 July          Soul Food Sunday, Church Hall, 6-8pm

Monday 12 – Friday 16 August Holiday Club Week, Seaside Rock, Church Hall, 10am-12noon

Sunday, 25 August             Soul Food Sunday, Church Hall, 6-8pm

Friday, 27 September         Holiday Club meet-up, Church Hall, 3.30-4.30pm

Sunday, 29 September       Soul Food Sunday, Church Hall, 6-8pm

Sunday, 27 October            Communion 11am

Sunday, 27 October            Soul Food Sunday, Church Hall, 6-8pm

Sunday, 10 November        Remembrance Sunday

Sunday, 24 November       Soul Food Sunday, Church Hall, 6-8pm – last of the year

Friday, 29 November         Holiday Club meet-up, Church Hall, 6-8pm – Christmas party

Sunday, 15 December        Evening Carol Service 6.30pm

Sunday, 22 December        Christmas Family Service 11am

Tuesday, 24 December       Christingle 4.30pm

Tuesday, 24 December       Watchnight Service 11.30pm (Carols from 11pm)

Wednesday, 25 December    Christmas Day Service 10am

 

All our services and events are open for everyone. Families are always welcome too – we don’t mind a bit of noise! Unless otherwise stated all services will be in Holyrood Chapel, Main Street, Newburgh.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s